kyro-logo-mobile




Marketing & Branding

Mikko Koskinen

mikko@kyrodistillery.com

+358 50 379 46 42

Sanna Dooley

sanna@kyrodistillery.com

+358 50 336 8625

International Sales

Jouni Ritola

+358 40 0705575
jouni@kyrodistillery.com

Founder & CEO

Miika Lipiäinen

+358 400 484 576
miika@kyrodistillery.com

Visits to Distillery, Restaurant & Bar

Tony Sivula

+358 400 748174

kmek@kyrodistillery.com

Kyrö Brand Ambassadors

Jussi Viljala

Northern Finland

jussi@kyrodistillery.com

Pauliina Marjanen

Finland & Global Brand Ambassador

pauliina@kyrodistillery.com

George Krastev

UK

george@kyrodistillery.com

Vladimir Arinushkin

Russia

vladimir@kyrodistillery.com

Max Sabato

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
max@kyrodistillery.com

Mauricio Allende

Singapore & South-East Asia

mauricio@kyrodistillery.com

Steven Beerens

Hong Kong

steven@kyrodistillery.com

Soran Nomura

Japan
soran@kyrodistillery.com

Address

Kyrö Distillery Company

Oltermannintie 6

FI-61500 Isokyrö, Finland

office@kyrodistillery.com

 

Helsinki Office

Pursimiehenkatu 29-31 F

FI-00150 Helsinki, Finland

office@kyrodistillery.com

Distributors

Find distributors in different countries.

Choose country
Baranows Emporium

Joey Tai

joey@baranowsemporium.com

Grit Beverages

Toon Hungenaert

toon@gritbeverages.be

Please contact our Head of Sales Jouni Ritola for details
Interbrand Wines & Spirits Denmark Aps
Tornerosevej 127 A DK-2730 Herlev
Phone: +45 43 20 73 00
Maylinn Christoffersen
Mob: +45 50 34 16 29
maylinn.christoffersen@interbrandsnordic.com
Kiil & Ko

evelin@kiil.ee

Interbrands Wines & Spirits Oy

Pietarinkuja 3
00140 Helsinki

juho.lokka@interbrands.fi
Puhelin: +358 9 682 9310

 

La Maison Du Whisky LMDW

9-11 Rue Martre
92110 Clichy

Caroline Boutroux

c.boutroux@lmdw.com

 

Sierra Madre GmbH
Sierra Madre GmbH
Rohrstr. 26
58093 Hagen
Josephine Hillebrand Perry
Tel. +49 2331 37756 21
j.hillebrand-perry@sierra-madre.de
FoodLinkers Pte

annika@pfonix.com

Fine Spirits

edoardo.bottino@finespirits.it or

goran@finespirits.it

Liquors Hasegawa

osawa@liquors-hasegawa.com

Jangsung Global

Kim Hwy Min

hm_kim@jangsungglobal.com

Dylan Distribution

oksana@drinksdistribution.lv

Dylan Distribution

oksana@drinksdistribution.lv

Grit Beverages

Toon Hungenaert

toon@gritbeverages.be

Wholly Spirits

shawn@whollyspiritsasia.com

Right Spirits

jev@rightspirits.com

Interbrands Wine & Spirits Norway AS

Morten Christopher Arentz

morten@interbrands.no

MBG Impex

krylovaa@mbgimpex.ru

La Maison Du Whisky Singapore

m.musnier@lmdw.com

Narbona Solis

Olalla Serrano Piedecasas

marketing@narbonasolis.es

Interbrands/Hermansson Co

anneli@hermanssonco.se

Two Spice Trading

christian.auer@twospice.ch

Please contact our Head of Sales Jouni Ritola for details
Number One Drinks Company Ltd

Rubyna Sheikh

rubyna@one-drinks.com

Please contact our Head of Sales Jouni Ritola for details
Liquid Gold Ltd

Louis Tan

louis@liquidgold.asia

ARE YOU OLD ENOUGH TO DRINK IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE?

Yes No

By entering this site you agree to our privacy and cookie policy.