Contact | Kyrö Distillery Company kyro-logo-mobile






Marketing & Branding

Mikko Koskinen, Founder, Kyrö Distillery company
Mikko Koskinen

Branding

mikko@kyrodistillery.com

+358 50 3794 642

Laura Järnefelt

Marketing Director
laura@kyrodistillery.com
+358 40 5294 205

 

International Sales

Mikko Ali-Melkkilä

mikko.a@kyrodistillery.com
+358 40 8499 105

Founder & CEO

Miika Lipiäinen

+358 400 484 576
miika@kyrodistillery.com

Visits to Distillery, Restaurant & Bar

Tony Sivula

kmek@kyrodistillery.com
+358 400 748 174

Address

Kyrö Distillery Company

Oltermannintie 6

FI-61500 Isokyrö, Finland

office@kyrodistillery.com

 

Helsinki Office

Pursimiehenkatu 29-31 F

FI-00150 Helsinki, Finland

office@kyrodistillery.com

 

 

Invoicing details

Download here (PDF)

Looking for a barrel of rye?

Casks of rye can also be purchased and matured in our distillery. Please contact Hanna-Leena, (hansu@kyrodistillery.com) our customer cask fixer, to get your own! Now is the time!

Leave your address and you'll be informed about future barrel projects.

Distributors

Find distributors in different countries.

Choose country
Baranows Emporium

Joey Tai

joey@baranowsemporium.com

L.Derksen & Co. GmbH.

m.p@derksen.at

The Nectar

info@thenectar.be

Gotham East

daniel@gothameast.com / harold@gothameast.com

Petkovic d.o.o.

petkovic@ri.t-com.hr

Interbrand Wines & Spirits Denmark Aps
Tornerosevej 127 A DK-2730 Herlev
Phone: +45 43 20 73 00
ulrik.holst.jensen@interbrandsnordic.com
+45 31 20 25 44
Kiil & Ko

evelin@kiil.ee

Interbrands Wines & Spirits Oy

Pietarinkuja 3
00140 Helsinki

juho.lokka@interbrands.fi
Puhelin: +358 9 682 9310

 

La Maison Du Whisky LMDW

9-11 Rue Martre
92110 Clichy

Caroline Boutroux

c.boutroux@lmdw.com

 

Sierra Madre GmbH
Sierra Madre GmbH
Rohrstr. 26
58093 Hagen
Josephine Hillebrand Perry
Tel. +49 2331 37756 21
j.hillebrand-perry@sierra-madre.de
Pear & Carrot Limited

per@pearandcarrot.com

Reynir Valgardsson

reynir@drykkur.is

Fine Spirits

edoardo.bottino@finespirits.it or

goran@finespirits.it

Liquors Hasegawa

osawa@liquors-hasegawa.com

Jangsung Global

Kim Hwy Min

hm_kim@jangsungglobal.com

Dylan Distribution

oksana@drinksdistribution.lv

Dylan Distribution

oksana@drinksdistribution.lv

The Nectar

info@thenectar.be

Wholly Spirits

shawn@whollyspiritsasia.com

Right Spirits

jev@rightspirits.com

Interbrands Wine & Spirits Norway AS

Morten Christopher Arentz

morten@interbrands.no

Centrobalt

brandmanager@centrobalt.spb.ru

La Maison Du Whisky Singapore

m.musnier@lmdw.com

Please contact our Head of Sales Mikko Ali-Melkkilä for details
Interbrands/Hermansson Co

jennifer@hermanssonco.se

Silverbogen AG

info@silverbogen.com

SLS Consulting

mika.sahlstrom@sls-consulting.com

Maverick Drinks

+44(0)1892 888 443

hi@maverickdrinks.com

Jouni Ritola

For details, please contact our US Market manager Jouni Ritola
+1 (312) 366 9954

Liquid Gold Ltd

Phuong Hoang

desilvaroy@gmail.com

ARE YOU OLD ENOUGH TO DRINK IN YOUR COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE?

Yes No

By entering this site you agree to our privacy and cookie policy.